The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

blah blah blah!
-
2001-10-04 - 4:46 p.m.

You know, I keep on getting the "Thinking Allowed" banner for a Diaryland site when I log in. I've never clicked on it. Either the owner of said diary bought a whole lot of banner ad time, or all of her banner ad hits are being wasted on deaf ears.

A pity, it it is the latter.

I'm at work right now--it's slow going in the library, the computer system has crashed yet again, and so I was shelf-reading even more. The 600s are an endless wealth of stuff to be organized. It'll never be clean.

I haven't had any food today, save one spring roll this morning that was undercooked. So I'm kinda running on what little body fat I've got left. I suppose that's just one of those things, though--sometimes you just clean forget to eat, or you're too busy to. I'll eat when I get home. Yay for that.

I was going to write a short story blurb thingy here like I usually do in my break, but, meh... I didn't feel much like it. I usually have something, because working in the library is such mindless, silent work, it's just sort of conductive to thought. I did have something out there on the floor, but it disappeared quickly. Little matter. It probably was crap, anyway.

*flops about* My life is quite uninteresting, eh?

More later. If the mood strikes me.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron