The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

How to simplify life without even trying.
-
2001-10-12 - 6:14 p.m.

Things-2-Do Tommorow

  • Wake up.
  • Panic, remembering the previous day's realization that I'm scheduled 9-5.
  • Shrug.
  • Call in sick.
  • Sleep.

    _______________________________

    It's all rather simple, really. If I work tommorow, I'll explode. I need one day for myself, or else I will get seriously ill. I had decided last week that this Saturday is for movies and sleep.

    I need to be more irresponsible, anyway.

    Note for those who actually care: this is today's second entry. Press "previous" for more fun! Or just turn off your computer and get the gun. Same results, either way.

    where I've been - where I'm going

  • LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
    rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron