The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Blah blah BLAH blah.
-
25.10.01 - 20:48

No, actually, I have no reason for not updating yesterday, asides from the fact that it is unnervingly easy to bump me out of routine.

Nothing's happened since last, naturally, asides from the fact I've obtained a copy (emphasis on copy) of Photoshop 5.0. Witness as an Adobe spokesperson is the only person to read this entry! At any rate, I just got it now, so I haven't played with it at all. I really don't know too much what I intend to do with it. I don't see what needs to be done with my photos, really. But we'll have playtime, the camera, 5.0, and I. Someday.

The last few days have been good ones, really. Nothing in particular to make them so, really. Just little things--some manga I ordered came in the mail, and the last two days I've had no homework and therefore have had the wonderful opprotunity to nap and do whatever else I want.

Yup. Sure a lot to talk about.

I shouldn't have even attempted this update. ^^;

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron