The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

TV Eye
-
27.08.02 - 13:00

Classy. It's like a 70's advert for Schuldig. "Buy now, before oil prices actually fall! Goes great with your latest Iggy Pop album! Terrific affordable replacement for your pricey David Bowie needs!"

Further news: hummus gives me the worst indigestion. Which sucks tar, because the croissant-hummus-lettuce-sprout combo is the only meal worthwhile in the cafeteria. I may just learn to deal with hummus-related pain.

My next class isn't until three. Tuesdays are officially nap-related days now, given that from 9-11 I have one class, and then my lit class doesn't start for those lovely four hours. ZzzZzz, I guess.

Well, as I've nothing else to say, I guess I'll stop chatting with y'all. Lord knows, I've not anything else to do.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron