The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

These men in their hot, hot shirts...
-
25.10.02 - 18:11

Christ, what is it with this school and men in awesome band shirts?

First of all, there was David Bowie shirt man. Relatively attractive and often donning an Aladdin Sane shirt, he's become a staple of our lives. But it's not like Bowie is that rare, although it is harder to find people in shirts devoted to him.

Then we had Nick Cave shirt man. With at least TWO Nick Cave shirts and a beard that makes him look like a hobo, he, too, makes everyone's life fuller. Especially because he looks like he knows what half of Nick Cave's songs are about. First-hand.

And now--well, holy shit. We've got... EINSTURZENDE NEUBAUTEN SHIRT MAN. I mean, WHAT? I know I just said that no one here knew who Blixa was, but apparently I underestimate liberal arts schools. JESUS. What's sad is that he--like Nick Cave shirt man--is utterly unattractive.

Oh well, if we can fuck to PVC pipes rubbed against guitars, then maybe I can deal.

Now I must wander off...

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron