The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Anger management
-
31.10.02 - 21:16

Hey all, happy halloween.

Not much to note upon tonight--later, there's improv to go to, and earlier, I went to dinner as a fireman (red vinyl and a plastic kid's fireman hat) and sometime inbetween, as in a few moments ago, I punched a wall, but otherwise...

Hey, VK, that pic is totally hottie. Although one of his legs does look a bit broken at the ankle. Um, not that it's bad... And it's totally not fair you got Let Love In before me... Amazon.com probably hasn't even got the check yet. You'll need to burn Seachange--if you do, I'll in turn burn a Placebo CD (or any CD) of your choice.

Christ, I need to either lay off the caffiene a bit or take up smoking. Today I've been a little extra nervy. Scratch that, just this night I have. Or just in the past few moments. I don't know why. Argh. Not to be one of those jackasses who is all over their wall-punching like it's some badge, but why'd I have to go and do that? Dumbassery thing to do. I need to study, not build up reasons to take anger management courses.

Back to studying, now. Be good, kids. Don't eat all the candy at once.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron