The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

This ramblin' rovin' is takin' me home...
-
11.12.02 - 00:13

I like how after that research paper, I now know (along with, you know, EVERYTHING ABOUT HITLER that I got from 20th Cent World History in IB) everything about William Pierce. Kill me. Only redeeming factor: he died this July.

I also like how I still don't know how that professor wants one to write in the first place, and so I probably failed the same paper that it took me two days to write, but, you know--that's life, and, at least, I think I did alright in my other classes.

I didn't get into Chemistry for next semester. Or, at least, not the right one: they shoved me in an eight-am one, and I can't hack it--I mean, not to be a wuss who cops out of everything, but one should know his or her weaknesses, and mornings are mine--so instead I'm taking Comparitive Religious Ethics. It sounds like good fun. I think I'm going to hound after a Literary Studies or Religious Studies major, eventually--but I'm currently favoring the former. Heck all, I don't know what I'm doing, ever.

Didn't end up doing my laundry today, either. But it is on the "Things to Do" list as "whenever," so I wasn't commited to THAT one.

Mah. I'm just rambling. One more day of classes, one more final. Then I'm free up.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron