The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Where am I
-
19.03.03 - 09:17

Today is broken filter/spill coffee on self day, so we all know I'm starting it out right.

Sorry, again, about the sheer lack of updates--it's been busy as all get-out here (I even have a midterm I have to retake this week, oy...) and I've barely had time to blow my nose, much less write.

This weekend I went to the march on the White House in DC. More photos, later, but for now they're all huge. I have a grand masta plan to eventually start up my own site sometime--I've got enough look-at-worthy photos nowadays, and will only be going to more concerts, protests, and various shindigs in the future--but it probably won't happen til summer. As it is, I have enough action going on... Every weekend until the end of April I've got something going on--it's sheer insanity.

Well, until I get my rear to update again...

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron