The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Blixa Bargeld Ate My Cookies.
-
01.04.03 - 15:49

Happy Birthday, Neubauten! It's the 23rd an. of their first concert, for the uninformed.

On the website, they had a spaghetti dinner--videotaped and all; even enough time after dinner for the boys to get drunk and sing songs they didn't remember the lyrics of. Some little excitement for me, too, as they had the cookies I baked for Webby there, and were all shouting about how I made them and how I named air cake and whatnot. Needless to say I was blushing like a fangirl. So it was a good reason to, you know, skip philosophy and classics.

Later news? Finally got the ol' schedule figured out. If I get in the classes I want, I'll be in intro statistics, microbio, relgious studies, intro to legal studies, and intro soc. Go me. Mainly getting core requirements outta the way--something I ought to have been doing this year, but my advisor was being a bit incompetant and I was being a bit lazy. Still, I'm getting closer to the whole "getting my major" thing, and so that's good. Found out pre-law has no major (here at least) and core classes, so that's good. They just get ya all set for the LSAT and whatnottery.

Well, I'm in a bit of a rush as I'm doing homework, so--sorry for the tiny entry. Bah!

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron