The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Coffee's random message.
-
2001-09-22 - 1:46 p.m.

Coffee, entertaining as always. There's always about two or three conversations going on. Occasionally it narrows down to one, but usually--usually, no, you just have to take it for granted that not everyone can hear you. And that's all very well, granting you aren't telling everyone about going to a movie or that you're going up to the coast that weekend. Then no one hears you, you get back, people are mad they weren't invited. The anger only lasts as long as it takes to mention that you said whatever you did at Denny's, and aside from mentioning that you are a moron to think anyone heard you, there it goes.

Mmm... randomness. I'm really not feeling too well, really. I've got a sore throat brewing, and I had a dizzy spell in the hall today. Madcap. If I pass out and then die in my own vomit, I shall fullfil my destiny of a writer.

Minus the booze moment that should have preceeded all that.

It's hot outside again. The weather should just up and decide what the hell it's doing. I usually have to wear a jacket in the morning hours, yet in the afternoon the sun bears down on you, and you want to bask in it, but no, no... you've got to run to the car. Hope you don't have a dizzy spell, or get more goatshead stickers in your shoes, since it's such a pain to go and remove them.

It's cool in here, though. I don't like the cold. But at least there's no goatsheads.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron