The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

SPLEEN.
-
2001-09-21 - 5:14 a.m.

Mmm. Early. I always get up this early on fridays, no use complaining--it's of my own free will, anyway. Coffee is more important than sleep!

Going to Denny's has been a constant thing for 4 years. It's important, too, usually I feel bad missing one. Even if it takes place every week.

Too... tired... for the segue.

Anyway, I'll probably start writing fiction in this thing. Just take it for granted that what you're reading at the time is something with an original character and that it doesn't connect to anything previously written. Unless I make an intro saying otherwise--that yea, this is someone else's character, or that it hooks up with such-and-such an entry (chances are I'll just refer to said entry with what character was concerned, i.e. Drowned By Brother. It's the only way I can really refer to it all. I don't know what the hell I'm writing.)

It's dark out at this hour, silent. Looking out the window, it looks more like the world ends on the other side than night, to be honest. There's just nothing, an all-encompasing darkness. Which makes any movement out there make me somehow paranoid, especially since I did think I heard something. I suppose fears like this are all common enough.

Maybe fiction soon. Maybe not--I have about 10 minutes left down here before I leave.

Note: Best dialogue in fanfic to date: "I love your spleen!"

And I, yours. May all the spleens of the world hold hands.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron