The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

RAAR!
-
02.02.02 - 14:59

Time: 4:00 PM.

We all feel like virile young anti war activists in this room.

A good feeling, indeed. Of course, this is all my fault--journalism weekend often incites boredom about midway through, just as a matter of course. There's only so much work one can do when no one writes their articles, and I got that work done around about one o'clock. So, whilst VK was looking at her favorite fanartists, I went to check up on good ol' rtmark.com. Investigating subversive advertising, mostly, via a link they had to this site.

Yea, a lot of the images here aren't that good. But some a great, and that's what matters. And some of them make you want to f*ck the draft.

Information on VK drawing a version of this old poster forthcoming.

So let's all dance revolutionary dances. I've been slacking on the protest train, to tell the truth. It's been three years since I last randomly collected pencils for Iraqi children, after all. Since I last rattled a coffee can under someone's nose until they damn well gave Tibet their lunch money.

Oh, and Leonard Cohen wants to kick your ass today.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron