The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Bark bark...
-
16.03.02 - 08:56

My eyes feel as if they're puffing shut. This is what I get for sleeping way too much. I had, for the record, some very, very crazy-ass dreams about Allen Ginsburg, of all things, and having to house-sit and get rides from the exchange student living with Kat, because Kat was on an orchestra trip. Madhouse. Allen Ginsburg kept talking to the girl about how big the autobus was that she was driving & how he bet she'd never seen a car so big.

I bet he was just trying to get into her 5-year-old brother's pants, nyah.

Oh, and Cyd--word up, thanks for signing the diary. The only other sig was from some random girl saying she was bored and wanted to chat.

There is no god.

Now to work on the Lucky Charms article. Damn, Lucky is creepy.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron