The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Being a sheep is fun
-
10.09.02 - 18:44

You know I'd be bound to join a diaryland ring someday. I'm all for infamy.

So why the asexual one? Well, dumbass, why do you think? I've got issues with my sexuality. Ones that include the fact that I don't feel properly female nor male--that, while I do associate strongly with a male "side" of myself, I'm too lazy and too happy with being female to make any sort of change.

What don't I mean by asexuality? I don't mean no-sex. Because lord knows, while I'm not getting any, I'd take some. Right now. Man or woman. Come on, let's go. So, basically, I'm an asexual bisexual. Heck all with labeling, really. I'm nothing and everything. As the main of the Asexual ring's page says: "let's forget about sex and her tits and his ass. just be a human, for once."

A human who wants you to chain it up and do naughty things, sure. But here I am.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron