The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Dance me to the end of love
-
15.09.02 - 19:09

I enjoy how I have the approximate motivational skills of a sea slug.

I'm supposed to be working on a response paper for The Autobiography of Malcolm X (yes, books read for classes shall be included over there under Mister Cave. You'll just have to guess which ones were read for pleasure. Here's a hint: The Plague was) and I have managed to hammer out an intro. However, I have zero motivation to continue. After all, it's not like it's due until 2pm tomorrow. And it's not as if the intro isn't the hardest part for me. It's just a matter of getting together that much energy.

I'm starting to get a bit worried about the fliers for Texas Chainsaw Massacre. It'll be my first movie on the job, and so I'm not entirely certain where I go to get copies made, and how I go about communicating that I get free copies done. I'm assuming I just head down to phys plant, but I can't be sure. I don't have either of the film board heads' numbers, too. I'll figure something out. I should have been at least quasi-intelligent and gone down to film club today, but I wasn't sure where Fireside Lounge was. Sucks to be me, yo. Anyway, I have until Wednesday to really get paniced.

Let's just flesh this out with the new test, why don't we?


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.

I like how I got this. I was a goth in middle school, so I guess it's just a little off, yo. Really, I wear too many hawaiian shirts, but I guess it's a good thing to round me off to. After all, I do listen to techno. And hate you all, of course.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron