The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Fliers!
-
18.09.02 - 00:50

Just a quick note, you all--

I don't know how many of you are reading, but I need opinions on the latest flier. I'm probably going to redesign it anyway, so don't be afraid to be honest, yo! Anyway, the main question is--is Kandahar's flier too busy? I think it might be. Remember I do want to draw attention. Is the text okay? Are you drawn? If you saw this taped to a brick wall, would you read the time? I'm so helpless at 12:52 AM, can't you tell?

Any rate--email or leave a note, if you can figure out either function. Or, if you're one of the panelists below, you can get away with replying in yo' journal. I visit quasi-faithfully, at any rate.

Well, try and let me know before Friday rolls around.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron