The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

bruu bruu bruu
-
19.09.02 - 18:03

Well, my roommate left it--the rug, I mean, which is actually a blanket--on the end of her bed. And we still seem to be getting along. Not that I have too much to gauge by.

Anyway--all you who replied (read: Rora and VK)--your efforts were in vain! For the chairs got a flier with the movie, and it apparently has a NYTimes article on it, explaining the movie. Which might draw more than my five-word explination.

Blah.

Just being random here--I seriously have no life. An upset stomach does not assist matters.

A test--just to even thangs out.


Which Jhonen Vaquez character are you? By EmReznor.

I am better than you, and you know it.

Final note--I don't care how silly you think it is, but there's a definate feeling of glowy accomplishment when you can read the words "link free" in Japanese.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron