The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

blar
-
21.09.02 - 19:14

Have some weirdass Philemon action prior to reading about my unentertaining life. Be vastly entertained by my lack of a scanner, however, and my use of a digital camera for the same purposes!

What is that? Pain? Orgasmic bliss? Why is he falling apart? Dream about this.

One of the most entertaining things about college is that people have Weezer/Beatles blaring contests. Jean plays Weezer nonstop, mostly the "blue album," and across the hall, agressively and nightly, Ana plays whatever album "Hey Jude" is on--I am under the impression she has no other. My Vaio's speakers give Nick Cave no hope, but at least rap isn't being played out there.

Feeling a bit toolish today. I wish I could contribute more to the site--namely, I wish I could write more than a sentence a day. I'm working on four fics right now--not consistently, but there they are. Well, five, I suppose, if you count the two sentences in part five of Vexilla.

Vexilla saves my ass daily. Any shit on the site is ignored, because that is all anyone reads.

Nevertheless. Writing sucks raw lobster eggs. At least right now, and for me.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron