The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

test!
-
25.09.02 - 10:41

A random test, here. I'd taken this one before, but since then, the results have changed a bit.

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Moderate
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:High
Avoidant:Low
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Low

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

Narcissism is the name of the game now--before, my highest point was Antisocial. Antisocial meaning I look down on others and/or have trouble making trusted friends, not antisocial meaning sitting in my room all day.

But, to be honest, narcissism sounds pretty good for me. I do really like other folks, and I now realize I have the ability to easily make friends in any setting. I just also tend to have a high self-esteem. Really high. As in, I really know most of the world is a bunch of inbred backwater losers who would have benefited from eugenics.

This egomania is rather contradictory, however--I still do think my writing stinks and I still do really quite look up to people. But, all the same, in so many factors I am happy (and, perhaps, too happy) with myself.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron