The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

distractions = skinned knees
-
08.10.02 - 22:50

Nearly broke my legs jumping around in excited bliss in Anne's room after discovering this info:

They (Steven Hewitt of Placebo's previous band, Boo Radleys)came off Nick Caves "let Love In" tour (where Steve developed a friendship with The Bad Seed drummer Thomas Wylder)... (from here)

I mean... WAAH! It's TOO INTENSE. Maybe if I could just get Jonny Greenwood on guitar in there, too, I might HAVE A HEART ATTACK. Let's just call up Philip Glass, Tool, Apoptygma Beserk and Tom Waits while we're at it.

Thanks, world, for being so small. And making me jump around yelling.

Not that Anne and Elizabeth really know Cave, anyway, haha!

Now, back to working on my essay.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron