The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Seattle
-
17.10.02 - 18:56

Actually on VK's VAIO right now. I'm not at all used to the enormous keypad that it has--after all, I do own the captain tiny model of VAIO.

I'm in her dorm room, visiting her for the next few days. Honestly, although this is Seattle, I don't envy her much for college. Beloit may be small, but at least everything is within easy walking distance there.

Still, it is very nice to vacation here... Nearby, I can hear a flute playing the theme to Chrono Cross. All campuses are alike, at least, in that regard--a strange instrument always on the air, carrying a tune you're pretty damn sure you know.

Sorry for not updating, before--it WAS dial-up.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron