The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

I'll wonder about this later.
-
04.11.02 - 01:47

Does anyone know what the hell I've been singing all night?

"My bid-ness, my bid-ness...
What about yo house-keepa, what you keep in yo house?
What about diamonds and gold, is that what yo keep in yo mouff?"

Well, whatever it is, I should stop...

------

Dark Crystal went just fine. Some creepy guy constantly on about if the tape had the "making of," which it didn't--the tapes we get are these special public preformance ones, and haven't an awful lot on them. As far as extras go, anyway. I need to mail the box back tomorrow.

Should have done an essay tonight, too--but fat lot I did, after all. I'm just lying around really. Ate breadsticks again tonight. It's like journalism weekend was--now it's just all the time.

-----

Putting in seperations. It's a more disjointed night. My hips hurt, no reason.

You can order a poster of Blixa naked from the film Dandy here. I want to buy Dandy and that poster. Pity that would come out to be 70 dollars. Maybe I'll start saving, I don't know. I'd have to frame a poster like that, though. Forty's an awful lot. Maybe I'll just buy some postcards for it, I don't know. I just like being a fangirl.

Blixa himself seems down to earth. He hangs out on the Neubauten.org forums a lot. Tells people how to remove copy-guard from his own CDs with a black marker. Teases fans trying to understand his lyrics. Somehow it's disconnected, that, from me wanting posters of his naked body. It's so easy for someone--once you know them in some small way--to become less an idol. Not enough of an attention span to explain. I still want to buy Dandy.

I also want a decent meal. Perhaps this is all impossible...

------

My orange juice has:

  • Pure Squeezed Pasteurized Orange Juice,
  • Calcium Hydroxide,
  • Malic Acid,
  • Citric Acid.

    It's all very wonderful for me. I love Teryaki shrimp bowls. I love the smell of leaves when they're covered in frost, when I'm running to the dorm to get out of the cold.

    -----

    Without you, I'm nothing...
    Without you, I'm nothing...
    Take the plan, spin it sideways
    Without you, I'm nothing at all.

    where I've been - where I'm going

  • LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
    rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron