The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Oh, Christ. No, I've got nothing in the title dept.
-
05.11.02 - 13:11

Essay time. This one was really due Friday. Oh well, one late one can't hurt, too much. Most fun thing about college? You just sort of guess your grade at any given time.

Second most fun thing? I don't know, but it's clearly not this. Are they making your room into a quad, VK? Isn't that, I don't know, against the Geneva conventions? Or physically impossible? My room's bigger than yours, and I can't imagine having a THIRD person in there. Another reason you should transfer, I say. Of course, forty-year-old ex-frat men dreaming of their football days will still continue to pour their money into the school no matter what happens, so it's not like they fear any monetary repercussions if they completely ignore the current student's education/living quarters...

Not too much else to speak of. Signing up for next semester's courses is soon. Once I look at the packet, I'll tell you how that goes.

Music? -- Queen blaring from down the hall. Sometimes, I feel blessed for the music tastes of the rest of the folks in the dorm.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron