The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Lovin' Life
-
23.11.02 - 12:17

Fuck. Yea.

From the Einsturzende Forums (okay, there's an issue with the formating when I copy in the HTML. Highlight inside the boxes to read the text, because I'm ignorant. Anyway, I'm also a happy puppy):

red109

Nov 22 2002, 10:17

Sort of a meaningless topic, as everyone in today's live session already knows I'm in love with it. But I'd like to repeat the fact over and over: the air compressor-turntable-plastic bottle combo is just too wonderful to handle. I love the sound it makes--now I can't quite think of a description, but at times it sounds a little like those suction devices dentists use. Will you be naming it? It's sort of unofficially become the Hypnotic Air/Wind Cake...

Blixa Bargeld

edited on: Nov 22 2002, 15:42

Yes, we needed a name, Air cake! that's it ...


I love it, you will be famous forever�





[give me a sentence , I will try to work it in�or just smile about it�]

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron