The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

80%
-
21.11.02 - 19:05

Oh, now christ...

80%25%20seme
How seme are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

That's rather shocking, isn't it? Of course, they just simply did NOT put forth replies that were right and proper, like "my greatest fantasy is to be tied up and whipped," so it's not like I could get in my proper submissiveness. Alas and alack. I suppose the description is proper, though: most of the time, I AM a power-hungry nazi who protects her friends. It's just in BED that I need to be told I'm dirty, yo.

Anyway, enough giving out too much information. Not much going on right now. I do need to read some homework, and write something for Japanese, but I'm being a general slacker on those issues, all in all. As I always am.

I want erotica. Now.

Music: Placebo - Bionic.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron