The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Cleaning
-
07.01.03 - 21:13

YOU LOVE NEW ORDER.

That's all I've got to say about that.

Seriously, though--nothing has been going on here, nothing at all. So little, that I've began panicing, feeling as if I ought to be doing something... Oh well. At any rate, I'm cleaning out my closet. And all I've got to say about that is "Damn, but do I have a lot of shit."

You always feel so liberated, cleaning up. It's like a weight is lifted with every material thing you rid yourself of. Not as if this is a creative thought or anything (however, American public seems content to ignore it and continue racking up the credit card debt) but your belongings do end up owning you... It's hilarious, because half of my stuff (of any considerable size--CDs, at least, keep in a shelf and don't take up too much room) is presents or thrift store purchases, so here I am trying to chuck off enormous bins of disfigured stuffed animals and mispainted figurines...

Well, back to work, I suppose. Hopefully things pick up sometime.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron