The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

It should be a bank holiday...
-
08.01.03 - 17:34

This is my diary's 200th entry. And I think it's very appropriate that all that's going on in this one me throwing out a big, fat

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MISTER BOWIE!

I mean, Elvis who? Kidding, ha, but still. Ziggy's 56 this year, and still chasing runts about the house... At least Iman isn't like Pacino's girl and pumping out TWINS on some old man. I wonder what, if anything, Bowie will be up to this year. He's done pretty well in converting himself into a new persona of Elder Statesman of Rock, what with owning Moby, Molko and Reznor's souls, so I wonder if he'll continue down that vein. Maybe a follow-up for Heathen. Maybe another movie. Or maybe just more of a well-deserved break. Lord knows, he's released enough.

Well, whatever it is. Happy 200 entries to me, happy 56th to Bowie.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron