The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Miles to go before I sleep
-
16.01.03 - 12:39

Sorry I've not been updating. It's been back and forth, back and forth--go to sleep early so you can wake up for Blixa (today was the last day, and, although there is a session going on right now, I could only catch 10 minutes of it before I'm off again, back to classes) then run to classes then study then go to work then study then sleep again. The first week has been insane, and it'll only get more so. I think I'm going to DC this weekend, to protest GW's little fight for Daddy's glory shebang. It'll be an insane trip in itself--straight-shot drive there, protest, get back in the van, drive back. Twenty-five dollars gas per person. I half want to shuck it off, to slack and sleep, but I'll get angry later and think about how I never do anything.

Soon to class again, in like, two minutes. I want to sleep, and I want to masturbate, and I want to redesign the diary. But it'll all have to wait. Maybe all until February.

I wonder about February's webcasts, anyway--maybe VK'll show up to those, but I might be out of town at a confrence which is on the 14-16th, which are usual webcast days. I'll pray webby'll do otherwise.

Class now. Robert Frost poems reflect life now.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron