The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

but all I really want to see is a total eclipse of the sun
-
03.02.03 - 00:19

Late night entry, because I'm not quite tired as of yet, and I enjoy being asleep during comp religious ethics, and there's nothing you can do about it.

Tonight was more two-dollar pizza, booyah. It's finally thawed enough to walk down to Cub Foods lately, so we've been scoring Roma brand pizza, the cheapest Cub sells @ 5 for 10 dollars. We bought three pizzas for three people. I like how I was the only one to finish my entire pizza. And, you know. Mooch off of others. But I do scrape the cheese off, so it is a little less filling. Still, we're always so dang amused when we hear the girls down the hall order one large pizza for four people. It's like, dang. We take one pizza for EACH of us to even be remotely satisfied.

I really did next to nothing this weekend. Well, Friday was party night and all, which happens. Band at C-Haus--they played at Folk & Blues here before, and they're dang good, but I never catch their name because it's so long. One of those "everyone in a three-piece suit, go!" and "WE NEED BONGOS!" bands, which makes for damn fine music. And they did have the lyric "You just ate the last ham sandwich in Hungrytown" in one of their songs.

Saturday was a blur of crying and hunger. It was Erin's memorial service, and my usual delay-reaction mourning set in. Otherwise.. I don't know what to say. I didn't eat at all until 6 that night. I kept crying, and that's all there is to it, I guess.

Today? Laundry and homework, as Sundays are... Called me mum, had a good chat. Still need to vacuum. I also emailed Neubauten, apologizing if they got spam, so I feel better about that. I hope they didn't, and I wished them luck recording and all. I don't really know if I'll get a response or not, but I feel more at ease now. I get nervous over little things when it's BLOODGUSHIN' TIME. Woohoo to, um, During-MS...

Well, I think that's all. Nice little list of things. You know you loved it.

Music: EN - Total Eclipse of the Sun

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron