The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Jumping someone else's train o/~
-
03.05.03 - 21:28

Everything's packed, prelim checkout in 2 minutes, and counting.

I'll miss this, I know. But I'll be glad to be home. Hopefully you'll get a redesign over the summer, but 'tis questionable, as I'll be back on dialup and eight times as fussy.

This is just a short note before my 2 days on a train. Yea, you've gone longer without hearing of me. But still, letting you know I'm taking it easy with three magazines, an as-of-yet unread copy of Trainspotting, and about 30 cds. What, I wonder, can't we live without? Hmm...

A night full of photos and bye-for-the-summers here.

Wish me luck, I suppose!

Music: Dirty Three feat. Nick Cave - "Shivers"

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron