The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Asleep on me feet
-
03.05.03 - 00:20

Well, storage is over. I'm beat, that's for sure--been stressing all over finals along with getting this room clean (god spare me from charges! Although with the state of my pegboard wall's paint, I have little hope of escaping some charge...) and getting all my other shit--and myself home.

It doesn't help my sleep-deprived state, either, that I had to pack up my desk lamp and now I'm only working under the shitty celing light. I'm just squinting away! Wee!

It's actually kind of absurd to me, how barren my room currently is. All the posters off the walls, all the lamps gone, all shirts I hang up shoved haphazzardly in drawers just because I wanted to store my freakin' hangers--it's almost spooky. Everything currently in this room either has to fit in my luggage, go home with a friend, or find a new home in a garbage can. I only have one towel for tomorrow's shower. Only one sheet and no pillow for tonight and tomorrow night.

For now--gotta finish some shit for classics. Before I go, enjoy some Bowie saving other Bowie.

Come on now, Mr. Bowie. What are you ever up to?

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron