The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

colds
-
22.09.03 - 08:42

I appear to have finally up and caught the consumption-esque cold that's been running around campus, so the world is a bit bleary now. Let's be honest, though--that's probably what got me to remember about this old thing, the fact that I'm barely fit enough to get off my bed right about now.

Of course I'm going to class, though. We all know how much profs love reanimated corpses trying to figure out genetics.

For all of you who don't know, VK was up here for ten days this last week (just leaving yesterday morning) hanging out and seeing Wisconsin for the first time. It was a fantastical time for all concerned, and I suppose I'll get to talking about it here eventually. And if not, maybe we'll get lucky and she will.

For now, though--showers and microbio labs. Weee.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron