The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

A beginning of a great adventure
-
01.10.03 - 21:28

slight revisions. Enjoy them. Especially since the VU-era Reed doesn't quite mesh with lyrics from Transformer. I also fixed faulty links to friend's diaries (at least I believe I have them all... sorry, Shinks, for being such a bum on switching out yours!) and got rid of the Asexual ring. Not because I'm particularily cured, but because everyone else on diaryland.com is--the ring stopped existing. Go figure.

Of course, VK and I claimed the same day as revision day. And, of course, we're both gay, fannish men from 1969 who wished we lived in New York.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron