The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

there are known knowns, and then...
-
05.12.03 - 15:58

Sometimes it breaks my mind, how I can write four pages and yet say nothing. Nothing, I tell you! Perhaps such is the life of a student. Pity is, I'll get a decent grade on it. Learning? What's that?

In later news--hilarious. Just... hilarious. Read and weep and register to vote, my pretties!

Well, a two-update-day. Best not get cozy with it. Back to the grind--this was only a diversion from typing random, random gibberish.

Shit. I should be a speech writer. Except I think I have more of a grasp on the English language.

Hey ho, to essays we go.

And to continue--one essay down, three to go! Just a celebratory note, really. Oh, and a quick show of the unsurprising:

avantegarde
You're Avante Garde Indie. You listen to abstract
music like free-jazz and Krautrock. You drink
too much coffee and you scare the fuck out of
the rest of us. We're afraid to call you
pretentious because we know that we all just
don't get it. There are few of you out there,
and most of you will probably die soon.
You Know Yer Indie. Let's Sub-Categorize.
brought to you by Quizilla

Really, sorry about all these tests. But I'm such a damn trendy ho, yo. And for the record, yes. I do listen to Krautrock. So back off. Although free-jazz is, as of yet, an NPR-only experience.

Showing The Pianist tonight, and will be seeing it for the first time. Sorry Mr. Polanski and Sir Anorexic Beauty--I've been busy, okay?

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron