The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Christmas in the drunktank...
-
25.12.03 - 22:33

Just a quick note to assure my status as "among the living." I'm afraid, as per usual, dial-up on the old 150$ computer is an ordeal I don't often brave, and also I've been doing my normal gig of hanging out with VK pretty near to nonstop. We're watching every movie possible, which sometimes is having us clock in at five movies a day. Ah, geekdom, what would we do without you?

The five-movie day was, by the way, The Fly, Videodrome, Living in Oblivion, American Beauty, and Disturbed. I think you can guess the one we never need to see again. Yea. Thanks Malcolm McDowell, and your one-good-movie career.

Christmas was pretty keen. Good haul, so to speak, this year. Queen and Fleetwood and Silver Mt Zion, oh my!

And socks. Really, the socks were a top gift this year. Ah, welcome to adulthood.

Off for now. If the layout stays 'til mid-January, don't be at all shocked. This computer isn't made for much.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron