The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

fa-fa-fa-fa-FASHION
-
06.02.04 - 19:16

Okay, so the map broke the minute I put it up. So you get more meaningless tests--I suppose I'm just trying to make up for the month of absence by filling up the internet with meaningless gibberish. Huzzah!

What Flavour Are You? Buzz buzz, I am Coffee flavoured.Buzz buzz, I am Coffee flavoured.

I am popular in the workplace, even though I am often bitter. I am energetic to the point of being frenetic; buzz buzz, out of my way. I tend to overwork myself and need periods of recovery time. What Flavour Are You?

I think this is even better as I got it on the first try--apparently my sweat smells enough of coffee for the internet to notice.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron