The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

You were working as a waitress in a cocktail bar...
-
08.02.04 - 18:41

And an addendum to the lot of this--she called today to talk about organizing all the March for Choice budgeting shizz, and we wound up talking about nothing in particular for about twenty minutes.

At the end of the call, she said "Oh, man. You're just so distracting. I have to do work, even if I do want to keep talking."

We didn't mention the breakup. Or anything else about twenty-four hours of condensed relations. But she seemed happy. And I'm happy. So it's a happy world.

All in all, it's been a hell of a good weekend for inflating my ego.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron