The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

more trying to catch up
-
29.03.04 - 19:18

Well, just rest assured that I'm having a magnificent fiasco of deciding what to do with my life. There comes a time when one realizes, "Holy shit, batman, I'm 12,000 dollars in debt! And not really learning much I couldn't on my own!" And at that time, one makes up ludicrous, long schemes of what to do--to transfer, to stay here and try and graduate early, to drop out and go to a trade school. Then, your favorite professor says, in as much words, "you don't need a BA to get a good job. You don't need a lot of money to be happy. You can always come back. And for heaven's sake, woman, quit planning so hard for the future and just take a vacation term--and if you decide never to come back, alright." Then you come home, take a nap, and find this out:

Your Life: The Movie by mintyduck
Who will play you:David Spade
Who will play your love interest:Kevin Spacey
Weeks you will stay in the box office:24
Song that will play during your love scene:Berlin - Sex (I'm a)
Song that will play during your death:Prince - 1999
Your name:
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

Does this mean I should stay in school, so David Spade doesn't play me? Still... hot, hot Kaiser Sossa action...

Okay. Worktime. Must remember: no flunko this semestero.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron