The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Trading Card. You know you want one.
-
05.11.02 - 2:41 pm

Finished the essay and got bored, so here you go, kids. Make your own and have a good time.

Diaryland Trading Cards!

red109
member since 9.9.2001
172 entries
Free Edition

Description: A student, activist, plate-scrubber, music junkie, and all-around shiftless layabout, red converse strives to make the world right for truth, justice, and caffeine.

Strengths: Writing (or should I put that as a "weakness?"), procrastinating, singing off-key, getting my act together at the last minute, yelling at congresspeople.

Weaknesses: Knowing what I'm going to do with my life. Saving grand amounts of money. Getting overly energetic. Worrying. Scaring away potential mates.

Special Skills: Others say I write okay. I take bad photos and love it. Stubborness and (usually) optimism. Making fliers for movies. Narcissism!

Weapons: Long-winded counterargument-style essays and short-person's disorder. I'll take you down, you sook, with my scathing wit!

Motto: What's a nipple rub between friends?

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron