The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Braaaaaahhhggghhhhlle.
-
2001-09-27 - 1:57 p.m.

No need to actually work. None at all.

I managed to get all my homework done, save for looking for more primary sources (for a report not due 'til January, mind, but we get what we get,) which means I get to go home and do nothing at all. I have to work at five.

The computer system is down at work, currently. Which means we can't discharge items (don't you love it how they give a term for a job duty that makes it sound like you have an unhealthy disease when you discuss it) causing the interesting situation in which we have nothing to shelve. I've been shelf reading, which has the relative excitement of watching curling. The public can't search for books, either, so I'm stopped and asked "where are the shark books?" constantly. There was a high demand for shark books last night, for some reason. A class must have a report due. Or kids are mistaking me for someone with an intense shark phobia.

I want caffiene. Today was alright, despite my proclaimation that it was going to be the worst day ever after forgetting my coffee on the table this morning before leaving the house.

More later, perhaps. I wrote some little things in my classes, so maybe I'll type one up.

Or not.

I hate you all. Secretly. Deep in my evil heart.

Or something.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron