The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Silent Film Flier
-
01.10.02 - 13:31

Worst. Flier. Ever

You can't even see the "i" in "Nation," for that matter. But it's the best I could do, and there was too much freakin' text required on it.

Shoot me. Now.

Furthermore, feel my absolute hatred for that new anime Metropolis. Fuckin' thing takes up half of the image entries. Maybe we're looking for real cinema, and not Tezuka. The box for the movie doesn't even give any credit to Lang--I can just imagine generations of moronic otaku inbreds thinking that Lang's is somehow the "knock-off." Yes, I am a cranky puppy.

I wish it were naptime...

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron