The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Rah
-
19.11.02 - 11:11

Maybe if I could drink a little more coffee, have a little more of a heart attack. I made it extra-strong this morning, and consumed it on an empty stomach, so I'm rather shockingly jittery.

I've not been updating daily. I really don't know if that's because I've got sick of not having anything to say (and yet saying it anyway) or if I've just been in an off mood. Like VK I've been on "bleed" function, so it's not unlikely that I was just too freakin' female to update.

Reading Death in Venice and Blood Meridan right now. They seem alright--nothing remarkable yet. I always think of John Hurt with Death in Venice...

Well, my addiction to downloading music videos continues, after finding Soul Seek. Our server blocks almost all downloading programs, and I know it's only a matter of time before this one goes, too... but until then, I'm downloading everything, man.

Feeding time.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron