The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Images of disapproval
-
22.01.03 - 22:35

Just some quick images from a protest. You can almost smell the filth from us hippies. Enjoy!

This is a shot from a side-street. The crowd goes all the hell the way back. And forward.

You can't see 'em, but the guys holding these signs have cow heads... They were on at least one news programme I saw.

I marched by this dove a fair amount of the distance--however, there was at least one other just like it. So good job if you find me on some footage, somewhere.

Yea, I have more. But I'd rather not bog lovely Shinny's server. And really, I do not a good photojournalist make.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron