The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

I'm a Dandy Highwayman!
-
27.01.03 - 21:15

So another pounding day ends. At least this weekend was quiet (well, Saturday, anyway--Friday was all Schnapps and parties, as Fridays will go) and I got some homework done, but now I'm back to weekdays and there's just even more homework. Wee. At least intro to philosophy doesn't assign too very much...

I've not been updating much again. It's back to that "do I really need to run a shopping list of my life?" thought in my mind, I suppose. I seem to have phases with this here journal. Either I write all the dang time, or not at all.

Sunday morning was rede/Speech, Blixa Bargeld's one-man theater act. It's actually playing in Berlin, but Webby (of neubauten.org) was nice enough to record it and play it via webcast. I caught it with VK, which was nice--talking to her and the lot in the chat room at the same time about Blixa's whole performance. He's... quite the fellow, Blixa. Not many sing their own genetic code. All in all, it was pretty impressive, and I hope he might come to the US with it sometime. And, you know, bring it somewhere around here.

Well, I've enough homework to choke someone. Bah. I guess I'm off to do it. Enjoy my shopping lists, I guess...

Music: "Stand and Deliver" - Adam Ant

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron