The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Music Videos and the Flu
-
12.02.03 - 00:10

Well, shit--I got this despite the fact that I do harass you with my "pretentious ramblings and what happened 'in school'"

I'm not annoying. At all. Yay!
You're not annoying at all! In fact, you are
probably a beloved Internet personality,
stalked by scores upon scores of half-crazy
teenagers who worship you!

Yay!



How Annoying Are You In Your Online Diary?
brought to you by Quizilla

Odd, eh?

Anyway, the exciting news of the millenium is right about here. That is, if you enjoy fifteen minutes of a few grown men being ten years old, and if you enjoy Nick's love of being mildly offensive (if not, don't come cryin' to me--but you gotta love him dressed up as his own female goth fan) and if you really are anxious to see half the band in drag. The new album itself should be in soon enough, I hope.

But, for now, all it's time to do is sleep. I managed to catch the flu from hell. Go me.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron