The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

El Festival De Dourif! AYAYA!
-
28.04.03 - 09:38

More entries, wee! This time a rushed pre-class one. I have a fucker of a Japanese final today, too--have to recite something before a camera, which, of course, is worth killing yourself.

Anyway--two quick notes: 1) At times, LiveJournal is so tempting as an alternate, although I know I'm too damn lazy to move. This would be one of those times. C'mon, we all need some Dourif in our lives.

And 2) There are some things you never put in slash fanfic, if you're to keep the mood of the story. And one of those lines would be this (taken from a Highlander story): "They were definitely the hands of a warrior, but not like Duncan�s own chunky warrior mitts. "

Nothing quite turns folks on like Chunky-fuckin'-Warrior-MITTS. Christ.

Let's have more Dourif, for healing.

If there's one thing I must say for the LOTR fandom, they rake in a lot more Dourif photos for me. Fuckyea. Although I think we all know, he's just so much hotter as Piter. Bitches and hos, that man is fine.

Music : David Bowie - "Slow Burn"

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron