The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Circle 2.
-
29.04.03 - 22:01

Well, well, well... I guess I'm still A LITTLE TOO HORNY to be a Virtuous Pagan--which is hardly fair; I wanted to chill with Socrates, and HE got to randy it up...

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Second Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)High
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Very Low
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Very Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Low
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Moderate
Level 7 (Violent)Very High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Moderate

Take the Dante's Inferno Hell Test

So circle 2 it is! Not very far in, but, as things go, it usually gets more boring punishment-wise as you go down. And let me tell you, Satan's one big disappointment.

What else is up, then... not much. Apparently VK's been spending Ample Time Drawing Neat Things. I've been spending, on the other hand, Ample Time Not Doing My Final Projects, nor Even Reading Hegel.

I am, however, in a dandy mood as I got into all my classes for next semester. I'm also able to sign up for storage tomorrow, a fat lot of fun packing will be indeed. I've got three boxes down, at least--but it still seems like I have so much. And it's still damn exciting--come Sunday, I'll be homeward bound. Two days on a train, maybe I'll see the States the way they were meant to be yet. At least the West. In some ways, you want to stay up for all of it, I suppose. I want to get a bit Homeric now--O Muse, speak to me--all that bit. But I'll shove that one down, for your sake and mine.

I've been going through old photos--well, not too old, really, but I've been neglecting resizing (or, indeed, really doing anything more than uploading) my pics for some time. A lot of nice ones, some I'm fond of, from the March 15th anti-war protest--now an event probably a bit defunct to you all, but, nevertheless, have this beautifully costumed street artist. I'd nearly forgotten seeing him, much less snapping his photo....

On stilts and everything--I remember I caught him toward the end of the route, but that's about it.

Ack, I managed to get some stomach ache somehow. Maybe I'm just hungry. At any rate, I'm off to not study some more.

Music: John Cale & Brian Eno - "Cordoba"

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron