The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

oh, so wee....
-
04.03.04 - 21:07

Going to Seattle soon to visit VK--of course, I am super-ultra-fantasmagorically excited. And I'm also happy that airline info doesn't contain wether or not you can have pins on your bag when you have carry-ons. Bitches and hos, the lot of 'em.

It's raining out, a fierce sort of spring storm, and the water keeps making strange spooky noises against the windowscreen. I feel nostalgic for nothing in particular.

I feel liberated due to dropping a relatively useless class (it counted as an 'elective' under my major. I find electives are better when you learn from them) and because I was officially forgiven by the 24-hour-girl.

It's good right now.

And this is good, too:

weeness
You are Brad Dourif's weeness. You are small,
petite, and skinny. Beware of fangirls asking
to give you piggyback rides.



Which wonderful facet of Brad Dourif's appearance are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron