The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

another-long-due-update
-
03.02.05 - 17:07

Well, I don't want to jinx it... but it appears I may have the internet working in the hovel I'm currently living in. Go Seattle (and, I suppose, other big cities?) for having free dial-up internet. I'm still currently working away at that shop--still an awesome job; I've sort of wound up taking care of and doing orders for almost half the store (I'm the bookbuyer, remedy buyer, sundry care buyer, herb buyer, and candlemaking supply buyer) and the staff is still perpetually terrific folks. Yes, I survived the holiday season--but barely.
I've also managed to acquire a boyfriend up here--a Whole Foods employee, we've been dating since a week before Halloween, and now we're all-but-living together. And I'm still wondering what works of good karma I'd done in my last life to find such a big-hearted sweet guy.
Well, hopefully I'll be here more often--but I'm still wondering how long this connection will work.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron