The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

one two three four
-
12.02.05 - 23:26

So Beautiful Boxer is a fantastical movie, perfect for dates, and I demand that everyone see it. Those who can, anyway--even in Seattle, it's only a limited engagement, so good luck! But it's not often you get the find blend of kicking ass and transsexualism. Or, actually, it is. South Asian cinema's actually very fond. But what are you gonna do?

Tonight had a few beers, ate this amazing "we're poor" dish the SO cooked (tuna and garlic and pasta, oh my!), watched a show about aliens, made love, had more beer. Sometimes I get nervous that my life is too simple, or too lame. But really... simplicity is so great sometimes.

But I got to stop being drunk when mom calls...

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron